SADC (South African Developing Community)

What does SADC stand for?

The preferential arrangements of the European Union can apply not only to individual countries but also to entire groups of countries – as in the case of the SADC (South African Developing Community). This is a group of countries currently comprising six states: Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa and Swaziland.

Back to the glossary

More Questions? We have the answers!

Copyright ©2024 Gerlach Customs