Global icon for Gerlach in red (bold)

Non-EU Country

What is a Non-EU Country?

A non-EU country is any country that is not a member state of the European Union (EU). In the customs area, the non-EU country is referred to as a “third country.”

List of European maps

Get to know Gerlach as a business partner

To the homepage