ESA (States of Eastern and Southern Africa)

What is the meaning of ESA?

The preferential arrangements of the European Union can apply not only to individual countries but also to entire groups of countries – as in the case of the ESA countries. The abbreviation ESA stands for states in Eastern and Southern Africa. Currently, these are the Comoros, Madagascar, Mauritius, the Seychelles, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Back to the overview

More questions?

Choose your country

Follow us on: