CAM (Central America)

What does CAM mean?

The preferential arrangements of the European Union can apply not only to individual countries, but also to entire groups of countries – for example, in the case of the CAM group of countries in Central America. These include Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama and El Salvador.

Back to the overview

CAM Central America

More questions?

Choose your country

Follow us on: