WPS (West Pacific States)

What does WPS stand for?

The preferential arrangements of the European Union can apply not only to individual countries but also to entire groups of countries – as in the case of the West Pacific States (WPS). These include Fiji, Papua New Guinea, the Solomon Islands and Samoa.

Back to the overview


More questions?

Follow us on:

Choose your country