Provozovny

Všechny kanceláře na jednom místě!

Provozovny

Belgie

Adresa

Provozní doba

ZAVENTEM

Brucargo Building 734
B-1931 Brucargo
Telefon: +32 220 00 300
E-Mail: brucargo@be.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.30 – 17.00

ZEEBRUGGE

New York Laan 11 (Kaai 201)
B-8380 Zeebrugge
Telefon: +32 220 00 310
E-Mail: zeebrugge@be.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.30 – 17.00

MUNSTERBILZEN

Kruisbosstraat 16 Bus 12
BE-3740 Munsterbilzen
Telefon: +32 89 5226 40
E-Mail: genk@be.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.30 – 16.30

ANTWERPEN

Schouwkensstraat 7 Haven 200
B-2030 Antwerpen
Telefon: +32 3 7000 500
E-Mail: antwerpen@be.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.00 – 17.00

HERENTALS

Welvaartstraat 1
B-2200 Herentals
Telefon: +32 14 8326 30
E-Mail: herentals@be.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.00 – 17.00

GENT ZEEHAVEN

9042 Korte Mate 5
Haven 4245H
Telefon: +32 23003970 / 3971
E-Mail: gent@be.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.30 – 17.00

Bulharsko

Adresa

Provozní doba

SOFIA

Business Center Enicom M / Floor 6
24, Kapitan Dimitar Spisarevski Str.
Druzhba 1 1592 Sofia
Telefon: +359 2 970 78 70, +359 2 970 80 27, +359 889777683
Telefax: +359 2 973-8824
E-mail: info@bg.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
09.00 – 18.00

Německo

Adresa

Provozní doba

DUISBURG

Gerlach Zolldienste GmbH
Keniastraße 12,
47269 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 203 348599-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 203 348599-549
E-Mail: gerlach.duisburg@de.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Čtvrtek
08.00 – 19.00

Pátek
08.00 – 18.00

HAMBURG

Gerlach Zolldienste GmbH
Niederlassung Hamburg
Auf der Hohen Schaar 7
21107 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 879799-0
E-Mail: gerlach.hamburg@de.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.00 – 16.00

FRANKFURT / ODER

Gerlach Zolldienste GmbH
Zollterminal / Terminal odpraw celnych 2
Swiecko 37,
69-100 Slubice
Polen
Telephone: +49 (0) 335 56607-33
E-Mail: gerlach.ffo@de.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Středa
24 H

Čtvrtek – Sobota
06.00 – 24.00

Neděle
08.00 – 24.00

WAIDHAUS

Gerlach Zolldienste GmbH
Frankenreuth 79
92726 Waidhaus
Telefon: +49 (0) 9652 8157-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 9652 8157-20
E-Mail: gerlach.waidhaus@de.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí
06.00 – 22.00

Úterý
07.00 – 22.00

Středa – Pátek
07.00 – 21.00

Sobota
07.00 – 13.00

FRANKFURT FLUGHAFEN

Gerlach Zolldienste GmbH
Cargo City Süd Geb. 537 E,
60549 Frankfurt Flughafen
Telefon: +49 (0) 69 6897 4630
E-Mail: gerlach.fra@de.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí Čtvrtek
08.30 – 17.00

Pátek
08.30 – 16.00

APPENWEIER

Gerlach Zolldienste GmbH
Ludwig-Winter Straße 8
D-77767 Appenweier
Telefon: +49 (0)7805 / 496 – 00
Telefax: +49 (0)7805 / 496 – 151
E-Mail: gerlach.appenweier@de.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
06.30 – 17.00

Nizozemí

Adresa

Provozní doba

VENLO

Van Heemskerckweg 6
5928 LL Venlo
Telefon: +31 77 70013 00
E-Mail: central.clearance@nl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.30 – 17.00

GRENS VENLO

Europaweg 6
5916 RP Venlo
Telefon: +31 77 70013 44
E-Mail: venlo.e34@nl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
06.00 – 20.30

SCHIPHOL AIRPORT

Prestwickweg 70
1118 LB Luchthaven Schiphol
Telefon: +31 20 20487 50
E-Mail: schiphol@nl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 18.00

GRENS OLDENZAAL

De Poppe 44-46
7587 GA De Lutte
Telefon: +31 541551361
E-Mail: oldenzaal@nl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 20.00

Sobota
07.00 – 14.00

ROTTERDAM

Albert Plesmanweg 61A
3088 GB Rotterdam
Telefon: +31 10 3006820
E-Mail: rotterdam.eemhaven@nl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.30 – 17.00

Polsko

Adresa

Provozní doba

GDANSK

80-542 Gdańsk,
ul. Przemysłowa 20
Telefon: +48 600 405 159
E-Mail: gdansk@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.00 – 16.00

POZNAŃ

62-070 Dopiewo, Dąbrowa,
ul. Batorowska 30
Telefon: +48 660 563 977
E-Mail: poznan@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.00 – 16.00

WARSZAWA

05-840 Brwinów, Moszna Parcela 29 bud.B3, Millenium Logistic Park II
Telefon: +48 600 006 721
E-Mail: warszawa@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.00 – 16.00

TYCHY

43-100 Tychy,
ul. Turyńska 80
Telefon: +48 698 606 033
E-Mail: tychy@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.00 – 16.00

KUŹNICA BIAŁOSTOCKA

16-123 Kuźnica Białostocka, Drogowe Przejście Graniczne
Telefon: +48 606 799 274
E-Mail: kuznica@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Neděle
24/7

KOROSZCZYN

21-550 Terespol, Terminal Samochodowy Koroszczyn
Telefon: +48 83 376 30 27
E-Mail: koroszczyn@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Neděle
24/7

MAŁASZEWICZE

21-540 Małaszewicze,
Terminal Kolejowy
Telefon: +48 83 376 30 27
E-Mail: koroszczyn@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Neděle
24/7

BOBROWNIKI

16-040 Bobrowniki, Drogowe Przejście Graniczne
Telefon: +48 884 207 740
E-Mail: bobrowniki@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Neděle
24/7

HREBENNE

22-681 Hrebenne, Drogowe Przejście Graniczne
Telefon: +48 692 778 046
E-Mail: hrebenne@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Neděle
24/7

KORCZOWA

37-522 Młyny, Drogowe Przejście Graniczne Korczowa
Telefon: +48 608 006 390
E-Mail: korczowa@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Neděle
24/7

DOROHUSK

22-175 Dorohusk, Drogowe Przejście Graniczne
Telefon: +48 784 954 368
E-Mail: dorohusk@pl.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Neděle
24/7

Rumunsko

Adresa

Provozní doba

BUCHAREST

Timisoara Blvd, no 90, Bucharest, RO-063127
Telefon: +4021 408 06 09
Telefax: +4021 440 11 01
E-Mail: ro_customs@dhl.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.30 – 17.00

Švédsko

Adresa

Provozní doba

MALMÖ

Boplatsgatan 4
213 76 Malmö
Telefon: +46 709 345 566
E-Mail: info@se.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
08.00 – 16.00

Švýcarsko

Adresa

Provozní doba

BARDONNEX

Chem. des Epinglis 20,
CH-1257 Bardonnex
Telefon: +41 44 867 69 01
Telefax: +41 22 771 43 40
E-Mail: gerlach-bardonnex@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 17.00

BARGEN

Im Zollgebäude,
CH-8233 Bargen
Telefon: +41 44 867 66 21
Telefax: +41 52 653 15 41
E-Mail: gerlach-bargen@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 18.00

BASEL-WEIL-AUTOBAHN EXPORT

Gemeinschaftszollanlage Autobahn A5,
DE-79576 Weil am Rhein
Telefon: +41 61 315 85 03
E-Mail: export.bwa@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 18.00

Sobota
08.00 – 12.00

BASEL-WEIL-AUTOBAHN IMPORT

Gemeinschaftszollanlage Autobahn A5,
CH-4000 Basel
Telefon: +41 61 315 85 08
E-Mail: import.bwa@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
05.00 – 17.30

Sobota
08.00 – 12.00

UBF IMPORT

Am Umschlagbahnhof 1,
CH-4057 Basel
Telefon: +41 61 315 85 33
Telefax: +41 61 631 29 87
E-Mail: import.ubf@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 17.00

UBF EXPORT

Am Umschlagbahnhof 1,
CH-4057 Basel
Telefon: +41 61 315 85 03
E-Mail: export.ubf@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 18.00

BONCOURT

Autoroute de Douane,
CH-2926 Boncourt
Telefon: +41 44 864 33 11
Telefax: +41 32 475 61 66
E-Mail: gerlach.boncourt@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 17.30

CHIASSO

Via G. Porta 2,
CH-6830 Chiasso
Telefon: +41 44 867 67 70
Telefax: +41 91 682 32 38
E-Mail: gerlach.chiasso@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
06.00 – 19.00

Sobota
07.30 – 12.00

BRIG-GLIS

Bielstrasse 1,
CH-3902 Brig
Telefon: +41 27 978 22 78
Telefax: +41 27 978 22 80
E-Mail: gerlach.gondo@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 18.30

KOBLENZ

Zollplatz 5,
CH-5322 Koblenz
Telefon: +41 44 867 68 97
Telefax: +41 56 246 13 31
E-Mail: gerlach-koblenz@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 18.00

KREUZLINGEN

Neue Grenzzollanlage Haus C,
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon: +41 44 867 66 51
E-Mail: gerlach-kreuzlingen@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
06.30 – 17.30

MARTIGNY

Rue des Finettes 55,
CH-1920 Martigny
Telefon: +41 27 329 22 02
Telefax: +41 27 329 22 29
E-Mail: gerlach.martigny@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 17.30

PONTE TRESA

Vicolo Ponte Vecchio,
CH-6988
Telefon: +41 44 867 69 21
Telefax: +41 91 606 63 49
E-Mail: gerlach.pontetresa@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 18.00

PRATTELN (ZE) CCT

Niderfeldstrasse 5,
CH-4133 Pratteln
Telefon: +41 61 315 93 18
Telefax: +41 61 315 93 41
E-Mail: gerlach-cct@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 17.30

RHEINFELDEN IMPORT

Gemeinschaftszollanlage,
CH-4310 Rheinfelden
Telefon: +41 61 315 83 01
Telefax: +41 61 315 83 06
E-Mail: gerlach-rheinfelden@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
06.30 – 17.00

RHEINFELDEN/WARMBACH EXPORT

Gemeinschaftszollanlage,
DE-79618 Rheinfelden
Telefon: +41 61 315 83 10
Telefax: +49 7623 741 052
E-Mail: gerlach-warmbach@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 18.00

SCHAANWALD

Beim Strassenzollamt,
FL-9486 Schaanwald
Telefon: +41 44 867 69 50
E-Mail: gerlach-schaanwald@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Čtvrtek
07.00 – 17.15

Pátek
07.00 – 17.00

ST. LOUIS

Gemeinschaftszollamt Basel/St. Louis,
CH-4000 Basel
Telefon: +41 61 315 97 67
Telefax: +41 61 315 97 70
E-Mail: gerlach-st.louis@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 18.00

Sobota
08.00 – 12.00

ST. MARGRETHEN

Grenzstrasse 24,
CH-9430 St. Margrethen
Telefon: +41 867 66 84
E-Mail: gerlach-stm@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 17.30

STABIO

Casa Croci Torti,
CH-6855 Stabio
Telefon: +41 91 809 62 05
Telefax: +41 91 809 62 06
E-Mail: gerlach.stabio@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 18.00

Sobota
07.30 – 12.00

THAYNGEN EXPORT

Zollstrasse 81,
CH-8240 Thayngen
Telefon: +41 52 644 35 52
Telefax: +41 52 644 35 66
E-Mail: export.thayngen@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
06.00 – 17.30

Sobota
08.00 – 12.00

THAYNGEN IMPORT

Zollstrasse 81,
CH-8240 Thayngen
Telefon: +41 52 644 35 52
Telefax: +41 52 644 35 67
E-Mail: import.thayngen@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
06.00 – 17.30

Sobota
08.00 – 12.00

CHAVORNAY

Rue de l’ Industrie 4c,
CH-1373 Chavornay
Telefon: +41 32 499 87 62
Telefax: +41 21 843 04 16
E-Mail: gerlach.chavornay@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 17.00

WALDSHUT

Georg-Wittig-Strasse 1,
DE-79761 Waldshut
Telefon: +41 44 867 68 97
Telefax: +41 56 246 13 31
E-Mail: gerlach-koblenz@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
05.00 – 19.00

Sobota
08.00 – 12.00

WOLFURT

Senderstrasse 30,
AT-6960 Wolfurt
Telefon: +43 55 74 20 90 200
E-Mail: gerlach-wolfurt@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
06.00 – 12.00

Pondělí – Pátek
13.00 – 17.00

Slovensko

Adresa

Provozní doba

BRATISLAVA

Horárska 12,
82109 Bratislava
Telefon: +421 2 5363 5361, +421 2 5363 5362
E-Mail: gerlachba@sk.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

ŽILINA

M. R. Štefánika 149,
010 01 Žilina
Telefon: +421 908 421 730
E-Mail: gerlachza@sk.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

DUNAJSKÁ STREDA

Povodská cesta 14,
92901 Dunajská Streda
Telefon: +421 905 594 905
E-Mail: gerlachds@sk.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 16.00

Česká republika

Adresa

Provozní doba

ČESKÁ TŘEBOVÁ

Rybník 276
560 02 Česká Třebová
Telefon: +420 604 210 408
E-Mail: uhrineves@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

ZDIBY

Pražská 180
250 66 Zdiby
Telefon: +420 725 237 189
E-Mail: zdiby@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

STRAKONICE

Heydukova 1111
386 13 Strakonice
Telefon: +420 – 383 321 757
E-Mail: strakonice@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
06.30 – 15.30

MĚLNÍK

Celní 1144
276 01 Mělník
Telefon: +420 – 311 690 030 – 039
E-Mail: rudna@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 16.30

UHŘÍNĚVES

Areál FASA Františka Diviše 386/29 104 00 Praha 10 – Uhříněves
Telefon: +420 604 210 408
E-Mail: uhrineves@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

PRAGUE – KOŠÍŘE

Plzeňská 139
150 00 Praha 5 – Košíře
Telefon: +420 – 311 690 030 – 039
E-Mail: rudna@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 16.30

RUDNÁ U PRAHY

K Vypichu 1086
252 19 Rudná u Prahy
Telefon: +420 – 311 690 030 – 039
E-Mail: rudna@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 16.00

ÚSTÍ NAD LABEM

Přístavní 8
400 07 Ústí nad Labem
Telefon: +420 604 210 408
E-Mail: uhrineves@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

TEPLICE – NOVÉ MODLANY

Kateřinská 95
417 42 Krupka
Telefon: +420 311 690 030 – 040
E-Mail: teplice@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 16.00

OSTRAVA – ŠENOV

Volenská 1625
739 34 Šenov
Telefon: +420 604 226 849, +420 725 237 175
E-Mail: ostrava@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
06.00 – 22.00

NÝŘANY

Pankrác 1228
330 33 Nýřany
Telefon: +420 604 210 418, +420 725 237 156, +420 731 125 599, +420 737 212 388, +420 725 237 048
E-Mail: plzen@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 18.00

PARDUBICE

Palackého 2713
530 02 Pardubice
Telefon: +420 466 798 590
E-Mail: pardubice@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

NUPAKY U PRAHY

Nupaky 148 Logistický Terminál 251 01 Říčany u Prahy
Telefon: +420 – 323 613 404 – 411
E-Mail: nupaky@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
06.30 – 16.00

LANŽHOT

Hr. Přechod Lanžhot
691 51 Lanžhot
Telefon: +420 604 210 430
E-Mail: lanzhot@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

ČESKÈ BUDĚJOVICE

U Sirkárny 30
370 01 České Budĕjovice
Telefon: +420 – 387 433 068, +420 – 387 311 361
E-Mail: budejovice@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

PRAHA – RUZYNĚ

Aviatická 1048/12, Areál ABC
160 08 Praha 6
Telefon: +420 220 114 364
E-Mail: ruzyne@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

OLOMOUC

P3 Park, Dolní Novosadská 335/94 783 01 Olomouc – Nemilany
Telefon: +420 605 228 670
E-Mail: olomouc@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
06.30 – 15.30

KLATOVY

Koldinova 214/II
339 01 Klatovy
Telefon: +420 722 974 789
E-Mail: klatovy@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

OSTRAVA – PASKOV

K Překladišti 948
739 21 Paskov
Telefon: +420 604 226 849, +420 725 237 175
E-Mail: ostrava@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
06.00 – 16.00

PLZEŇ

Budova PPL Podnikatelská 32 301 00 Plzeň
Telefon: +420 604 210 418, +420 725 237 156, +420 731 125 599, +420 737 212 388, +420 725 237 048, +420 702 237 856
E-Mail: plzen@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 18.00

PARDUBICE MAGNUM

Třída Míru 2800
530 02 Pardubice
Telefon: +420 466 798 591 – 595
E-Mail: pardubice@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Neděle
24/7

BRNO – SLATINAa

Tuřanka 115, budova N
627 00 Brno – Slatina
Telefon: +420 604 210 433, +420 603 500 890, +420 733 164 336, +420 601 132 016, +420 601 132 017, +420 736 532 946
E-Mail: brno@gerlach.cz

Pondělí – Pátek
07.00 – 16.00

Ukrajina

Adresa

Provozní doba

KYIV

7, Zroshuvalna str.,
Kyiv 02099
Telefon: +38 (044) 499 82 97
Telefax: +38 (044) 576 63 64
E-Mail: marina.babenko@gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
09.00 – 18.00

Spojené království

Adresa

Provozní doba

DOVER

3rd Floor, Charlton House, Dour Street, Dover, Kent CT16 1AT
Telefon: +44 (0) 844 2480892
Telefax: +44 (0) 844 2480893
E-Mail: dover.clearance@uk.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
07.30 – 19.30

SOUTHAMPTON

7 Contender House, Meridians Cross, Ocean Way, Ocean Village,
Southampton, SO14 3T
Telefon: +44 (0) 8442 480892
E-Mail: southampton@uk.gerlachcs.com

Pondělí – Pátek
09.00 – 17.30